Litchfield, NH 

Budget Committee Portal

Public Input Welcome

Residents are encouraged to attend Budget Committee meetings in person.  Meeting are held at Town Hall unless otherwise stated.  Public input is also invited before meetings via email to Chair John David Son at  Emails must include the commenter’s first and last name and address for the meeting minutes. 

As a reminder, Budget Committee responses to posts on social media are limited.

Upcoming Meeting Agenda

Litchfield Budget Committee Meeting Agenda_05.23.24.pdf

2024 Budget Committee Members

Chairman: John David Son ( (2026)

Vice-Chairman: Kate Stevens ( (2026)

Member(s): Derek Barka ( (2025)
      Brian Bourque ( (2025)
      Keri Douglas ( (2026)
      William Hayes ( (2025)
      Scott Taylor ( (2024)
      Andrew Cutter ( (School Board’s Rep)
        Robert Leary ( (Selectmen’s Rep)